Serwis w Gdańsku

ul. Kartuska 381

tel.: (58) 303-33-33
serwis@margo.pl

Godziny otwarcia serwisu:
Pon. – Pt. 8.00 – 19.00
Sob.  9.00 – 14.00

Piotr Wójcicki
Kierownik serwisu
 
p.wojcicki@margo.pl
Artur Żurawski
Doradca d/s serwisu

a.zurawski@margo.pl
Szymon Stawicki
Doradca d/s serwisu
 
s.stawicki@margo.pl
Arkadiusz Styn
Doradca d/s serwisu
 
a.styn@margo.pl
Filip Królikowski
Doradca d/s serwisu
 
f.krolikowski@margo.pl

Serwis w Gdyni

ul. Morska 511
81-002 Gdynia

tel.: (58) 663-33-33
serwisgdynia@margo.pl

Godziny otwarcia serwisu:
Pon. – Pt. 9.00 – 17.00
Sob. 9.00 – 14.00

Sebastian Zakrzewski
Kierownik serwisu

s.zakrzewski@margo.pl
 
 
Jacek Duda
Specjalista działu części zamiennych i akcesoriów
 
j.duda@margo.pl
Mateusz Rynko
Doradca d/s serwisu
 
m.rynko@margo.pl
Roman Lik
Doradca d/s serwisu

r.lik@margo.pl